/hiringsubs

Daily Announcements


/dailyannouncements09.16.20
09.16.20

Click Here

Wed Sep 16 09:45 AM

/dailyannouncements09.15.20
09.15.20

See 09.14.20

Tue Sep 15 09:51 AM

/dailyannouncements09.14.20
09.14.20

All varsity softball players need to come to the front office. MS Cheer Practice 09.16 in HS gym 3:15-5:00. Neff Representative 09.16 for letterman jacket sizing. Sign Up for HS Class Officers extended to 09.18- Election the following week- Petition requirement waived. No ISS/OSS last year- Class average 85. Last day to schedule class change 09.14.20. Senior night 09.18 for football, band, cheer and softball. Jostens onsite 09.28 for Senior Supplies. Jostens onsite 10.02 for Junior Ring Ceremony and orders. $100 deposit. 10.01.20 M/HS Picture Day. Student parking passes required. $20.

Mon Sep 14 09:51 AM

/dailyannouncementsrepeat09.11.20
09.11.20

See 09.09.20

Fri Sep 11 01:12 PM

News From Our School


/dailyannouncements09.16.20
09.16.20

Click Here

Wed Sep 16 09:45 AM

/mhspictureday
Middle/High School Picture Day

Click Here

Tue Sep 15 11:46 AM

/ffatshirt
FFA T-Shirt Order Form

Click Here - Orders End September 21

Thu Sep 03 07:11 AM

District News


/grabgo
Grab And Go Lunch For Distance Learners

Click Here

Tue Sep 08 09:30 AM

/backtoschoolprotocol
Superintendent's Message : Reopening Plan

Click Here

Thu Aug 27 05:47 PM

/augustcovidsites
DPH August Covid Testing Sites

Click Here To View Sites

Mon Aug 10 02:56 PM

/schoolsupply Lists
School Supply Lists

Click Here - Updated Through July

Fri Jul 31 10:28 AM

Tips For Parents


/whatisgoogleclassroom
What Is Google Classroom ?

Click Here

Tue Aug 11 12:51 PM

/whatispowerschoolforparents
What Is Power School Parent Portal ?

Click Here

Wed Aug 05 08:56 AM

News From Our Community Partners


/chambernews
Chamber of Commerce News

Click Here

Wed Sep 09 01:05 PM

Miller County Pirates
09.08.20

CDC: How To Correctly Wear A Mask

/covidsign1
/covidsign2
/covidsign3
ffa
ffa2
/hsbellsch
/whatsonthemenu
/septhswhatsonthemenu
2021 Calendar
/21workcalendar

Getting Started With Google Video

Google Classroom Tutorial for Students and Parents

Google Classrrom Tutorial and Student Guide

/censusactnow
Activity Calendar

/am9
/am10
/am11
/am12